Photo Gallery Officers – 2020

Portrait of Terry York

Terry York, DO, FACR President

Portrait of Cathleen Woomert

Cathleen Woomert, MD, FACR Immediate Past President

Portrait of Michael Spearman

Michael P. Spearman, MD, FACR Past President

Director of Quality and Safety
Imaging Institute
Division of Neuroradiology
Allegheny Health Network

Portrait of Eric Rubin

Eric Rubin, MD, RCC, FACR President-Elect

Southeast Radiology, LTD
Director, CT Division

Portrait of Eric A. Walker

Eric A. Walker, MD, MHA, FACR, FACHE 1st Vice President

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Professor of Radiology
Division Chief of Musculoskeletal Radiology

Portrait of Joshua Tice

Joshua G. Tice, MD 2nd Vice President

Diagnostic Radiologist
West Reading Radiology Associates

Portrait of Kwasi O. Armah

Kwasi O. Armah, MD, MBA, MPH, FACR PRS Treasurer

Clinical Professor of Radiology
Penn State College of Medicine
Program Manager
RAD-AID International

Portrait of Jonathan Morgan

Jonathan A. Morgan, MD, MRMD PRS Editor

Section Chief, Neuroradiology Division
Section Chief, MRI Division
Southeast Radiology, Ltd.
Crozer-Keystone Health System

Portrait of Sanjeev Katyal

Sanjeev Katyal, MD, FACR Secretary/Councilor 2018-21

Portrait of Steve Thuahnai

Steve Thuahnai, MD, PhD Senior Councilor

Chambersburg Imaging Associates, PC
Medical Director of Diagnostic Imaging
Wellspan Chambersburg and Waynesboro Hospitals